Feb 27, 2017

BREAKING NEWS! Drilon At Iba Pang LP Senators Tanggal Sa Kani-kanilang Puwesto! Must Watch!

Senators Franklin Drilon, Paolo Benigno "Bam" Aquino IV, Francis "Kiko" Pangilinan, Risa Hontiveros were removed from their key positions three days after Senator Leila de Lima was arrested for illegal drug charges.
The ousting of their post could be credited to Senator Emmanuel "Manny" Pacquiao after his motion to declare the post of Senate President Protempore, which was occupied by Drilon, vacant.

Aquino, who chaired the committee on education, was replaced by Sen. Francis "Chiz" Escudero while Hontiveros was replaced by Sen. JV Ejercito as chair of the committee on health.

Pangilinan was removed as chair of the committee on agriculture and replaced by Sen. Cynthia Villar.

Meanwhile, Senator Antonio Trillanes IV, is being considered as the new Minority Leader.

De Lima, who is currently detained at the Philippine National Police Custodial Center at Camp Crame, is also expected to be removed as chair of the committee on electoral reforms. 

Source: Juan Duterte, PTV

No comments:

Post a Comment